可负担教育

企业

儿童保育

家庭服务

健康

健康食物

就业

公园

政治权力

道路

安全

面向所有人

Take the Census

什么是人口普查?

加州人每 隔10 年填写一次人口普查问卷,以便准确统计人口数量。人口普查决定了用于帮助为各个家庭提供支持的重要社区服务的联邦资金,并有助于我们在 California 和 Washington D.C 的政治力量中占有一席之地。

2020 年人口普查正在进行中!您有三种方式可完成人口普查:在线、电话和邮件。人口普查会确保获得未来十年里让我们社区受益的资源。

填写人口普查问卷

时间表可能发生更改。此处参阅调整后的时间表:USCB 调整后工作时间表

简单又迅速

您只需花费几分钟时间回答 9 个简单问题,即可帮助确定资助未来 10 年内重要项目的资金数额。

人口普查安全且保密

您的 2020 年人口普查数据安全、受到保护并保密。

2020 年人口普查为什么如此重要?

2020 年人口普查将有助于决定数十亿美元将如何帮助我们的家庭。您的回答将有助于资助数十项为加州人提供主要资源的计划。人口普查将为学校、儿童保育计划、道路维护项目和社会援助计划提供资金。

2020 年人口普查将确保各个家庭和社区的健康与福利。在您填写人口普查表格后,您提供的数据将用于决定在何处修建新的医院,改善我们的健康计划并增加就业和企业机会。

2020 年人口普查期间所收集的信息不可以任何方式共享或用于对您不利的用途。您的信息仅用于生成统计数据,此等信息不可与移民或执法部门共享,也不可用于决定您接受政府福利的资格。我们严肃对待您的隐私,我们承诺确保您的信息安全。

2020 年人口普查将决定 California 在美国国会众议院中的代表人数以及我们在选举人团中的选票数量。您的信息还将被用于重新划分州议会和参议院的界限。参与 2020 年人口普查就是确保您和您的社区得到公正代表!

有什么问题吗

Potter The Otter

A Voice

Education

Family Services

Health

Healthy Food

Parks

Roads

Safety

Schools

Economic Opportunity

Housing

FOR ALL

Take the Census

 

COUNTDOWN TO COMPLETE THE CENSUS

The Census is happening now! All Californians can now complete the 2020 Census online, by phone or by mail. A Census ID is not required for households to respond online or by phone.

Beginning in August, Census enumerators will be out in the field. Census workers will be knocking on doors to follow up with households that have not yet responded to the Census and are there to help. To learn more on how to identify a Census worker, click here.

Every Californian can now respond to the Census online at https://my2020census.gov and by phone by calling the numbers available here. Complete your Census TODAY!

What Is the Census

Every 10 years, people across the country and in California fill out the Census in order to have an accurate count of all people in the United States. The Census determines California’s federal funding for important community services that help support our families and fair share of representation in California and Washington D.C.

The 2020 Census is happening now! You have three ways to complete the Census: online, by phone and by mail. The Census will secure resources that will benefit our communities for the next ten years.

Take the Census Today!

Learn more about the operational adjustments here.

It’s Quick and Easy.

Taking just a few minutes to answer the 9 simple, confidential questions helps determine dollars that fund important programs for the next 10 years.

The Census is safe and secure.

The 2020 Census data is safe, protected and confidential.

The 2020 Census will help decide how billions of dollars will reach our families. Your answers will help determine funding for dozens of programs that provide essential resources to Californians. Census data determines funding allocations for schools, child care programs, road maintenance projects and social assistance programs.

The 2020 Census will ensure the health and wellness of our families and neighborhoods. By filling out the form, your data informs where new hospitals are built, improve our health programs, and increase jobs and business opportunities.

Information collected during the 2020 Census can’t be shared or used against you in any way. Your information is only used to generate statistics, it can’t be shared with immigration or law enforcement agencies, and it can’t be used to determine your eligibility for government benefits. Your privacy and security are taken seriously.

The 2020 Census will determine the number of representatives California has in the U.S. House of Representatives and the number of votes we have in the Electoral College. Your information will also be used to redraw State Assembly and Senate boundaries. Participating in the 2020 Census ensures that you and your communities have fair representation.

Questions?

Potter The Otter