تنصل

كاليفورنيا عدد كامل – تعداد 2020 إخلاء المسؤولية سياسة

تنويه المسؤولية

كاليفورنيا عدد كامل – تعداد عام 2020، المشار إليها هنا باسم CCC، لا تتحمل أية مسؤولية عن أي شخص استخدام غير لائق أو غير صحيح من المعلومات CCC الصفحة الرئيسية. في أي حال من الأحوال أن تعقد CCC أية مسؤولية عن نظرية المسؤولية عن أضرار أو إصابات من أي نوع تنتج عن الاعتماد على نظام المعلومات أو موقع the CCC، حتى إذا نصحت من احتمال وقوع هذه الأضرار أو الإصابات. هذا التنصل من المسؤولية ينطبق على جميع المطالبات بالتعويض عن الأضرار أو الإصابات، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر: قصور في الأداء أو خطأ أو إغفال أو انقطاع أو حذف أو عيب أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر، أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو تغيير البيانات، سواء لخرق العقد، سلوك التقصيرية، إهمال أو تحت أي سبب آخر للعمل.

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات / دقة البيانات / وصلات خارجية / واجب مواصلة
يتم إنتاج المحتوى على صفحات الويب وCCC من مصادر يعتقد بأنها موثوق بها. ليس هناك أي ضمان التعبير عن أو ضمنية فيما يتعلق ب: دقة أو كفاية أو اكتمال أو قانونية، والموثوقية، بالتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين، والتحرر من التلوث فيروسات الكمبيوتر، أو منفعة أي من المعلومات. جميع ضمانات من أي نوع، صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية عدم التعدي على حقوق الملكية ARE التنازل.

وCCC ليست مسؤولة عن محتويات أي صفحات خارج الموقع المشار إليه من صفحات الويب CCC ل. وCCC ليست مسؤولة عن سلوك تشهيرا أو إساءة أو غير القانوني للمستخدمين، وصلات، أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى وأن خطر وقوع أضرار أو إصابات من سبق تقع بكاملها على عاتق المستخدم.

مجلس التعاون الجمركي، ما لم المطلوبة قانونا، لا يوجد لديه التزام مستمر لتوفير المعلومات على الصفحات الرئيسية لها. قد يتم القضاء على محتوى غير حرة ومتاحة للجمهور يوم واحد، محجوب، أو تتطلب دفع رسوم. موقع الأشياء قد تتغير القوائم والصفحات الرئيسية، وتنظيم الملفات. وCCC لا تضمن أن الخدمة ستكون دون انقطاع أو خالية من الأخطاء.

إخلاء إقرار
وCCC أحيانا بتوزيع البيانات المقدمة من قبل أطراف ثالثة. أي الآراء والمشورة والبيانات والخدمات والعروض، أو المعلومات أو المحتوى أخرى أعربت أو إتاحتها من قبل أطراف ثالثة، هي تلك التي للمؤلف منها (ق) أو الموزع (ق) وليس بالضرورة من CCC.

الرجوع هنا إلى أي من المنتجات المحددة التجارية أو عملية أو خدمة بالاسم التجاري أو العلامة التجارية، مصنع، أو غير ذلك لا يشكل أو ضمنا موافقة أو توصية أو تفضيل من قبل CCC، ولا يجوز استخدام هذه إشارة للدعاية أو منتج أغراض تأييد .

اختيار قانون
البناء من التنازلات أعلاه وتسوية المنازعات منه تحكمها قوانين ولاية كاليفورنيا.

الأسئلة؟

Potter The Otter

Disclaimer

California Complete Count – Census 2020 Disclaimer Policy

Disclaimer of Liability

The California Complete Count – Census 2020, referred to herein as the CCC, assumes no responsibility for anyone’s improper or incorrect use of the CCC homepage information. In no event shall the CCC be held liable on any theory of liability for damages or injury of any type resulting from use of the CCC’s system or homepage information, even if advised of the possibility of such damage or injury. This disclaimer of liability applies to all claims for damages or injury, including, but not limited to: failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, or unauthorized access to or alteration of data, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, negligence or under any other cause of action.

Disclaimer of Warranties/Accuracy of Data/External Links/Duty to Continue
Content on the CCC’s web pages is produced from sources believed to be reliable. No warranty expressed or implied is made regarding: accuracy, adequacy, completeness, legality, reliability, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, freedom from contamination by computer viruses, or usefulness of any information. All warranties of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of non infringement of proprietary rights ARE DISCLAIMED.

The CCC is not responsible for the contents of any off-site pages referenced from the CCC’s web pages. The CCC is not liable for the defamatory, offensive, or illegal conduct of other users, links, or third parties and that the risk of damage or injury from the foregoing rests entirely with the user.

The CCC, unless statutorily required, has no continuing obligation to provide information on its homepages. Content that is free and publicly available may one day be eliminated, restricted, or require a fee. The location of items may change as menus, homepages, and files are reorganized. The CCC does not warrant that the service will be uninterrupted or error free.

Disclaimer of Endorsement
The CCC sometimes distributes data supplied by third parties. Any opinions, advice, statements, services, offers, or other information or content expressed or made available by third parties, are those of the respective author(s) or distributor(s) and not necessarily of the CCC.

Reference herein to any specific commercial products, process, or service by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement, recommendation, or preference by the CCC, and such reference shall not be used for advertising or product endorsement purposes.

Choice of Law
Construction of the disclaimers above and resolution of disputes thereof are governed by the laws of the State of California.

Questions?

Potter The Otter